Home  /  Music & Audio Apps  / Saleem Iklim Lirik dan Chord lagu on Windows Pc

Saleem Iklim Lirik dan Chord lagu on Windows Pc

Developed By: Re-Creator

License: FREE

Rating: 0/5 - votes

Last Updated: August 13, 2018

Sponsored Links

App Details

Version 1.0
Size 2.3M
Release Date August 13, 2018
Category Music & Audio Apps

App Permissions:
View network connections: [see more (5)]

What's New:
Namanya ... [see more]

Description from Developer:
Kumpulan Lirik dan Chord Lagu Saleem Iklim : "Saleem ... [read more]

Download App

Compatible with Windows 7/8/10 Pc & Laptop

See older versions

App preview ([see all 4 screenshots])

App preview

About this App

On this page you can download Saleem Iklim Lirik dan Chord lagu and install on Windows PC. Saleem Iklim Lirik dan Chord lagu is free Music & Audio App, developed by Re-Creator. Latest version of Saleem Iklim Lirik dan Chord lagu is 1.0, was released on August 13, 2018 (updated on August 13, 2018). Estimated number of the downloads is more than 0. Overall rating of Saleem Iklim Lirik dan Chord lagu is 0. Generally most of the top Apps on Android Store have rating of Everyone. This App had been rated by 0 users. Older versions of Saleem Iklim Lirik dan Chord lagu are also available with us 1.0.

How to install Saleem Iklim Lirik dan Chord lagu on Windows?

Instruction on how to install Saleem Iklim Lirik dan Chord lagu on Windows XP/7/8/10 Pc & Laptop

In this post, I am going to show you how to install Saleem Iklim Lirik dan Chord lagu on Windows PC by using Android App Player such as BlueStacks, Nox, KOPlayer, ...

Before you start, you will need to download the apk installer file, you can find download button on top of this page. Save it to easy-to-find location.

[Note]: You can also download older versions of this App on bottom of this page.

Below you will find a detailed step-by-step guide, but I want to give you a fast overview how it works. All you need is an emulator that will emulate an Android device on your Windows PC and then you can install applications and use it - you see you're actually playing it on Android, but this runs not on a smartphone or tablet, it runs on a PC.

If this doesn't work on your PC, or you cannot install, comment here and we will help you!

Step By Step Guide To Install Saleem Iklim Lirik dan Chord lagu using BlueStacks

  1. Download & Install BlueStacks at: http://bluestacks.com
  2. Open the apk file: Double-click the apk file to launch BlueStacks and install the application. If your apk file doesn't automatically open BlueStacks, right-click on it and select Open with... Browse to the BlueStacks. You can also drag-and-drop the apk file onto the BlueStacks home screen
  3. After install, just click Run to open, it works like a charm :D.

How to install Saleem Iklim Lirik dan Chord lagu on Windows PC using NoxPlayer

  1. Download & Install NoxPlayer at: http://bignox.com. The installation is easy to carry out.
  2. Drag the apk file to Nox and drop it. The File Manager will show up. Click the Open XXX Folder button under the file sign that turns blue.
  3. Then you will be able to install the apk you just download from your computer to Nox or move/copy the file to other locations in Nox.
Namanya juga release pertama, semuanya baru
View network connections:
  - Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.
Full network access:
  - Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.
Kumpulan Lirik dan Chord Lagu Saleem Iklim :
"Saleem Iklim - Aaj Hona Deedar Mahi Da",
"Saleem Iklim - Aduhai Seribu Kali Sayang",
"Saleem Iklim - Air Mata Kasih",
"Saleem Iklim - Aku Hanya Serangga",
"Saleem Iklim - Alam Cinta",
"Saleem Iklim - Antara Hujan ",
"Saleem Iklim - Antara Hujan Dan Air Mata",
"Saleem Iklim - Antara Rintih Dan Tangisan",
"Saleem Iklim - Antara Sutera Dan ",
"Saleem Iklim - Antara Sutera Dan Bulan",
"Saleem Iklim - Badli",
"Saleem Iklim - Benarkah Kerana Cinta",
"Saleem Iklim - Benci Tapi Rindu",
"Saleem Iklim - Biarkan Berlalu",
"Saleem Iklim - Bila Orang Dah Benci",
"Saleem Iklim - Bisa Disulami Rindu",
"Saleem Iklim - Blues Cinta Kita",
"Saleem Iklim - Bukan Aku Tak Cinta",
"Saleem Iklim - Bukan Aku Tak Cinta2",
"Saleem Iklim - Bukan Aku Tak Sudi",
"Saleem Iklim - Bunga Emas",
"Saleem Iklim - Bunga Tanjung",
"Saleem Iklim - Cerita Dunia Cerita Manusia",
"Saleem Iklim - Cintaku Sampai Ke Surga",
"Saleem Iklim - Cinta Bukan Mudah",
"Saleem Iklim - Cinta Kita Berbeza",
"Saleem Iklim - Cinta Yang Aku Punya",
"Saleem Iklim - Cinta Yang Pergi",
"Saleem Iklim - Cinta Yang Terlarang",
"Saleem Iklim - Dia",
"Saleem Iklim - Di Badai Asmara",
"Saleem Iklim - Fantasia Bulan Madu",
"Saleem Iklim - Firasat Kasihku",
"Saleem Iklim - Gerhana Cinta Luka",
"Saleem Iklim - Gerimis Mengundang",
"Saleem Iklim - Hakikat Sebuah Cinta",
"Saleem Iklim - Hanya Satu Persinggahan",
"Saleem Iklim - Hati Lebur Jadi Debu",
"Saleem Iklim - Isabella",
"Saleem Iklim - Jangan Goyah",
"Saleem Iklim - Joget Come Lote",
"Saleem Iklim - Judiyan",
"Saleem Iklim - Juwita",
"Saleem Iklim - Kamelia",
"Saleem Iklim - Kau Anugerahku",
"Saleem Iklim - Kau Pergi Jua",
"Saleem Iklim - Kerana Takdir",
"Saleem Iklim - Ke Ujung Hayat",
"Saleem Iklim - Ku Insan Yang Sepi",
"Saleem Iklim - Lambaian Aidifitri",
"Saleem Iklim - Lara",
"Saleem Iklim - Maaf",
"Saleem Iklim - Maghligai Syahdu",
"Saleem Iklim - Maharaja",
"Saleem Iklim - Menanti Kasih Di Hujung Hari",
"Saleem Iklim - Mengapa Dikenang Mengapa Difikir",
"Saleem Iklim - Menyayangimu",
"Saleem Iklim - Merisik Khabar",
"Saleem Iklim - Mimpi Yang Hilang",
"Saleem Iklim - Mimpi Yang Pulang",
"Saleem Iklim - Mustika",
"Saleem Iklim - Namun Ku Punya Hati",
"Saleem Iklim - Oh Bulan",
"Saleem Iklim - Patah Ranting Di Cermin Usia",
"Saleem Iklim - Pulanglah",
"Saleem Iklim - Rab Jaane",
"Saleem Iklim - Ratib Orang Pinggiran",
"Saleem Iklim - Ratu Sanubari",
"Saleem Iklim - Sandiwara Cinta Semusim",
"Saleem Iklim - Satu Kesan Abadi",
"Saleem Iklim - Segalanya Ku Terima",
"Saleem Iklim - Selamat Tinggal Penderitaan",
"Saleem Iklim - Sesat Di Kuala Lumpur",
"Saleem Iklim - Setelah Aku Kau Miliki",
"Saleem Iklim - Shakila",
"Saleem Iklim - Sheila",
"Saleem Iklim - Stanza Sepi Sekeping Hati",
"Saleem Iklim - Suara Kekasih",
"Saleem Iklim - Suci Dalam Debu",
"Saleem Iklim - Tak Ingin ",
"Saleem Iklim - Tak Ingin Sendiri",
"Saleem Iklim - Tak Ku Sangka Tak Ku Duga",
"Saleem Iklim - Tamu Jiwa",
dan lain-lain.